corner-nw corner-ne

Official Website of Lookout Mountain Alabama

The Dekalb County Tourist Association welcomes you to Lookout Mountain Alabama


Suggested travels plans to Lookout Mountain 

A Message from the County Commissioner

Welcome to Lookout Mountain Alabama
Fort Payne | Mentone | Sand Mountain

County Seat - Fort Payne


Suite 200
111 Grand Ave. S.W.
Fort Payne, Al 35967

Ricky Harcrow, President

Matt Sharp, Administrator

Commission Members:

Shane Wootten
District I

Chris Kuykendall
District III

Derek Caldwell
District II

Dewitt Jackson
District IV





Call us Toll-free at 1-(888)-805-4740
or contact us via email here

�Copyright 2015 DeKalb Tourism
1503 Glenn Blvd. SW Fort Payne, AL 35968

corner-sw corner-se